Tickets On Sale Now

If you have difficulty navigating this site due to disabilities, please call us for more information at: (707) 545-4200

Free Live Music

Sonoma County Fair

Dance in the park or in the streets at the Sonoma County Fair to free music played nearly all day every day. With four different venues to choose from, you can hear everything from rock to country to jazz to blues. So whether you are winding it up or winding it down, you won't be disappointed.

Community Theater


Xfinity from Comcast American Storage

Community Theater will be bursting with talent during the Sonoma County Fair. You won't want to miss a single performance and you won't have to because ALL concerts are now FREE with Fair admission!

  • Thursday - August 3: The Marshall Tucker Band** at 7:30 PM
  • Friday - August 4: Guerro de Grupos at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday - August 5: Life in the Fast Lane: Eagles Tribute at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday - August 6:Graciela Beltran at 7:30 PM
  • Monday - August 7: Lauren Alaina** at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday - August 8: Foghat** at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday - August 9: WAR** at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday - August 10: The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute** at 7:30 PM
  • Friday - August 11: Batalla de Bandas at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday - August 12: Trent Harmon** at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday - August 13: Banda Machos at 7:30 PM

Buy Community Theater Tickets Here

**Limited number of optional concert and dinner packages available.
Optional Dinner Package $60
includes Fair admission, dinner & reserved concert seat
Optional Concert Package $32
includes Fair admission & reserved concert seat

Chairs will not be allowed on the Community Theater lawn area. Blankets are OK.

Go to our Headline Concerts page for Bios and Video.

Park Stage

The Park Stage is the place to be for music each day from 1:30 PM till 9:00 PM. Enjoy a wide range of music, from country to oldies to rock to big band.

The River

2017 Park Stage Schedule


Thursday, Aug 3

1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Dust In My Coffee (cowboy music)

6:30, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Hot Rods Band (sock hop)
Friday, Aug 4 2:15, 3:15 & 4:30 PM – Susan Comstock Swingtet (jazz/blues) 6:30,7:45 & 8:45 PM – The BluesBurners (rhythm & blues)
Saturday, Aug 5 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Michael & TLC (Elvis tribute) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Sherrie Phillips Band (rock & roll)
Sunday, Aug 6 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Invasion (60's British rock) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Bruce Guynn & Big Rain (country-rock)
Monday, Aug 7 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Western Swing Caravan (western swing) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Tom Rigney & Flambeau (cajun fiddle)
Tuesday, Aug 8 1:30 & 2:45 PM – The Guard Experience 5:30 PM – Redwood Chordsmen (Barbershop Quartet) 7:30 PM – Air Force Band Galaxy
Wednesday, Aug 9 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Big Lou's Dance Party (rockin polka) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – O'Craven (pirate rock)
Thursday, Aug 10 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Greenhouse (Celtic) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Culann's Hounds (Celtic)
Friday, Aug 11 2:15, 3:15 & 4:30 PM – The Classic Sisters (classic oldies) 6:30, 7:45 & 8:45 PM – Court 'n' Disaster (classic country)
Saturday, Aug 12 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Solid Air (Americana) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – The Poyntlyss Sistars (retro rockers)
Sunday, Aug 13 1:30, 2:45 & 3:45 PM – Stax City (R&B) 6:00, 7:15 & 8:15 PM – Shake it! Booty Band (funk-disco)

Brews & Blues Lounge

Wind down the afternoon in one of the hottest spots in Sonoma County, the Brews & Brews Lounge. With a full bar, an amazing selection of beers and several of Sonoma County's finest wines, every pallet is sure to be satisfied. Live music by The Terry Hanck Band is between 5:30 - 8:00 PM Thursday through Sunday during Fair.

Mexican Village

The Mexican Village is the place to find live music, delicious food, shopping and more!

August 3 - August 8 from 3:00 - 6:00 PM

Nuevo Amancer

August 9 - August 13 from 3:00 - 6:00 PM

Los Hermanos Avalos


Sonoma County Event Center at the Fairgrounds
1350 Bennett Valley Road - Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Web Development by Boylan Point
;